Day #3

TITLE

So it’s my 3rd post for the My Day series. 😀 These are instant posts about a normal day in my life, just light random things. Today is Tuesday and we’re having a hot humid summer here in Manila. There were lots of things happened since the start of the year, met new friends, got new experiences, good and bad things. I want to share all of them but I can’t seem to find the right mood at the right time. As you know, I’m getting tired of these lines coz I had to repeat them over and over again every time I have to start. It’s a mandatory introduction. Lol. 😀 Right now, I can’t say that it’s going to be one of the most awesome years of my life. My drafts keep on piling up since the Christmas vacation coz I am not able to convert any of them into an actual blog post. There are times that I’m on the middle of it then all of a sudden, I want to start a new one again. Just can’t wrap them up! >.<

It’s the summer vacation but we’re about to end it on Thursday for our internship 2, this one will be about construction management. Some of my mates didn’t even felt the semester break coz they had to start it as early as the start of the vacation. Thankfully, I already had my summer layoff with my family in Sariaya the past week, it was fun. I never loved the beach like that before. There were few people that day so we got to enjoy the whole place and the relaxing ambiance of the sea. 🙂 So this day, the house is very messy and disorganized because we’re having a construction and house renovation. We have workers that have to stay with us for a while, so we have to move the furnitures to give them a place and a space to work on. This is what our living area looked like this morning.

IMG_1346 IMG_1347

Yeah, we had our dining table put in it and took our breakfast there. It’s an Architectural space fusion. 😀 So I thought that this was the last day of the vacation not realizing that it was holiday tomorrow, I thought of doing something different today. I got out of the house and hang-out with my cousin who is just our neighbor. Besides, I’m getting bored of just checking out Facebook and Twitter the whole day. I want you guys to meet my first ever best friend, Mark Anthony. That’s his real name, but our family have always called him Batute. That’s his childhood nick name, don’t even know what it means and I’m pretty sure that we’re the only people on earth that still call him like that. 😀 You know, we all have childhood nick names. I used to be called Buchok for example and I wasn’t a fan of it. Hope he’s not so embarrassed about it coz I’m not planning to call him Mark, ever. Lol. Moreover, I’m already starting to play with his name like sometimes I’ll call him Bandiritas, Bandurute, Bandirite, I dunno. Whatever. Lol. One day, I called him Bandit and it sounded cool. I think I’ll stick with that for now! It’s actually an inside joke, my sister would give me a look when I call him like that. So funny. 😀 I don’t have a brother and I’m the only son of the family so I’m very fond of bonding with him. We shared a lot of memories together when we were kids. We ran naked in the rain, played a lot of weird games like getting a huge spider from a tree and then drowning it with our own piss. Lol. Yeah, lots of crazy stuffs. He’s a very humble guy and goes along with anything I get my mind into. That morning, I searched for a 2-player game to download and I found this one: Pirates versus Ninjas. Still getting the hang of it. Read the reviews and it has good feed backs. Mine are the ninjas. He’s the bandit so he deserves the pirates. *smirks* Honestly, I still don’t get the game. Lol. All I know is you have to align 3 same ninjas vertically to prepare an attack and horizontally for a barrier. You also get to have monsters there, maybe that’s the only thing I like about the game. 😛

BLOG war-play-smart-2-player-game-2-5-s-307x512

So after 2 games, I got bored and let him play it alone. Lol.

IMG_1350

I sat in front of their house and decided to paint their little dog Google using watercolor. It’s been a long a time since I used my Prang coz we’re now using computers in school for drawing and rendering. Ugh, the good old watercolor days! I remember when we had to paint/draw something together the whole afternoon. One of my best memories in Architecture. So yeah, Google is a small black Aspin (Asong Pinoy/Filipino Dog as we call it), and she’s really small for her age. She’s also annoying. Lol.

IMG_1381 IMG_1349 IMG_1355

Look, I accidentally caught a flying bird in the photo. I’m just shooting the street when it passed it front of the camera. #cool 😀

IMG_1352 IMG_1348 IMG_1369

Look Gugol! How do you like it? Lol.

IMG_1371 IMG_1402

After I finished, I wanted to take a photo with Gugol but it seemed like she didn’t want to. She’s making weird sounds when I’m trying to lift her up, what an annoying dog she is! Lol. Actually, there’s a fail photo of it but I decided not to upload it coz I look horrible there. Now it’s Bandit’s turn!!! Here’s a video footage of his whole artwork process. Naks. Lol.

http://youtu.be/dl78xf0oS9U IMG_1411 IMG_1412 IMG_1413

Fin. Yey, I wrapped up!

Heck yeah,

Felbert

This entry was posted in Journal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

