Get To Know Me

felbertson sotto

I think it would be fun to answer random surveys from fuckyeahsurveys every now and then, just to know me better. This one is called Get To Know Me:

A) What does the last text you sent say? And to whom?
Pauwi na po. Sent to mum.
B) What does the last text you recieved say? And from whom?
Today is Abegail C. Gonzales’s birthday. Reply to send a message or reply 1 to send a message that says “Happy Birthday!”. Sent by 212306.
C) What time do you wake up most mornings?
I have alarms set on 5:00, 5:15 and 5:30 am, but lately, I’ve been snoozing off until 7:30 with the sun all over my face!
D) Are you afraid of walking alone at night?
You mean outside? Either way, no. I’m usually the last one to sleep. I also usually wake up in the middle of the night to piss.
E) What do you do to relax at the end of a stressful day?
Eating my favorite snacks while watching tv or scrolling over social medias.
F) Where did your last kiss take place and with whom?
House. Someone.
G) Do/did you get into trouble a lot at school?
Just petty ones, like bringing cards, calling out for being inattentive because I was doing something else or horsing with someone.
H) Do you enjoy your job? If unemployed, are you content being so?
Currently unemployed and definitely not content. I’m in my last term in college (hopefully) and it doesn’t offer enough time for a job.
I) Do you often pick up on double entendres and innuendos?
Yea, I think so. Although I believe some think I don’t, because I usually don’t react to them. I prefer direct ones, or else it’s nonsense. No mind games.
J) Have you ever been offered drugs but declined?
Haven’t. I would decline though.
K) Have you ever met someone who has completely altered your way of thinking?
Completely? Haven’t. Some ways, yea.
L) Have you ever been offered drugs and accepted?
Is this a trick question?
M) Tell us something weird that turns you on.
Hmmm, seeing someone working-out turns me on, is that weird? Lol.
N) When did someone last admit romantic or sexual feelings for you? Was the feeling mutual?
I think the word remind works better – everyday, and yea. 
O) What is something you have given a lot of thought to lately?
My thesis, supposedly…but haven’t given a lot. So nothing really (I feel dumb).
P) When did you last swallow your beliefs to avoid an argument or confrontation?
I usually do when talking to papa, or parents, basically. It’s just tiring and doesn’t make difference at all.
Q) Do you usually initiate hugs?
I’m not a natural, but I’m comfortable of initiating hugs. *hugs you*
R) Are you a very affectionate person?
I am. Just not sure if that’s what I seem to be.
S) Can you roll your own cigarettes?
No. Is it cool if you can?
T) What are you looking forward to?
Graduation and happy stable work.
U) Do you have any tattoos. Do you want any/more?
I don’t have, because my family doesn’t appreciate the art in it, but I really want to. Soon!
V) Are you mentally strong?
Yea, I think I could say that.
W) Are you physically strong?
Generally, above average, maybe.
X) Do you think you’re a good person?
Um, yes? I’m mean sometimes but that doesn’t mean you’re a bad one, right?
Y) Name one thing you wish you could change about your life right now.
I feel I would sound hypocrite if I say I don’t want to change anything because I’m happy, so I think to be born as a prince of England would be nice.
Z) What do you usually eat for breakfast?
Coffee and eggs are the best.

This entry was posted in Journal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Get To Know Me

  1. unjellanera says:

    Q) Do you usually initiate hugs?
    I’m not a natural, but I’m comfortable of initiating hugs. *hugs you*

    Hahaha cute

  2. janehanpoo says:

    you should’ve taken this survey when we were still working. hehe.
    -joan

Leave a Reply

